Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$185M+45.3% year on year$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 6 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$86M−8.6% year on year$1.5B$1B$500M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 6 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com