Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$606M+306.2% year on year$750M$500M$250M$0vpside.comQ4 ’21Q1 ’24Q3 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 23 Mar 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$183M$100M$0−$100M−$200Mvpside.comQ4 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’25Q3 ’25Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 23 Mar 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com