Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$4.12B−1.0% year on year$6B$4B$2B$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$6.12B−12.1% year on year$7.5B$5B$2.5B$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com