Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$116M+78.7% year on year$150M$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ2 ’23Q1 ’24Q4 ’24Q3 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$86M−44.2% year on year$200M$100M$0−$100Mvpside.comQ2 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com