BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

CDT

CDT Equity Inc.
Nasdaq · Pharmaceutical preparations (SIC 2834) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$747000−77.6% year on year
$10M$5M$0
Q1 ’22Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 12 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

−$13M
$5M$0−$5M−$10M−$15M
Q2 ’25
Company filings · 10-Q filed 12 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty