Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$433M+95.3% year on year$600M$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 5 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$119M$50M$0−$50M−$100M−$150Mvpside.comQ4 ’22Q2 ’23Q4 ’23Q2 ’24Q4 ’24Company filings · 10-K filed 24 Mar 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com