BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

CRAC

Crown Reserve Acquisition Corp. I
Nasdaq · Blank checks (SIC 6770) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$25149
$30000$20000$10000$0
Q3 ’25
Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Nov 2025 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty