Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$7.79B−16.7% year on year$20B$10B$0vpside.comQ2 ’22Q3 ’22Q4 ’23Q4 ’24Q4 ’25Company filings · 40-F filed 19 Feb 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$2.00B−7.0% year on year$4B$2B$0vpside.comQ4 ’15Q4 ’18Q1 ’22Q4 ’22Q4 ’25Company filings · 40-F filed 19 Feb 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com