BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

DMRA

Damora Therapeutics, Inc.
Nasdaq · Pharmaceutical preparations (SIC 2834) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$541M+5193.5% year on year
$600M$400M$200M$0
Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

−$43M
$20M$0−$20M−$40M−$60M
Q4 ’21Q1 ’22Q2 ’22Q3 ’22Q4 ’22
Company filings · 10-K filed 8 Mar 2024 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty