Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$41M+25.8% year on year$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ1 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q1 ’26Q3 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 8 Sept 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$104M$50M$0−$50M−$100M−$150Mvpside.comQ4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q1 ’26Q3 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 8 Sept 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com