Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$6M−19.1% year on year$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ4 ’24Q2 ’25Q3 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$7M$3M$0−$3M−$5M−$8Mvpside.comQ4 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com