Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$6M−25.5% year on year$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ1 ’24Q3 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 11 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$28M+329.5% year on year$30M$20M$10M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 11 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com