Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$246M+144.3% year on year$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ4 ’19Q1 ’23Q1 ’24Q4 ’24Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 5 Mar 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$44M$20M$0−$20M−$40M−$60Mvpside.comQ4 ’23Q2 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 5 Mar 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com