Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$9M−22.3% year on year$15M$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ2 ’21Q3 ’22Q4 ’23Q4 ’24Q1 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 May 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$5M−87.6% year on year$60M$40M$20M$0vpside.comQ1 ’18Q2 ’19Q3 ’20Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Company filings · 10-K filed 23 Feb 2023 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com