Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$2M+1337.3% year on year$3M$2M$1M$0vpside.comQ1 ’24Q3 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 12 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$1M−36.6% year on year$15M$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ1 ’23Q4 ’23Q4 ’24Q3 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 12 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com