Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$188M+67.2% year on year$750M$500M$250M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 3 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$51M+32.5% year on year$75M$50M$25M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 3 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com