Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemoveβNot reported in this companyβs filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemoveβNot reported in this companyβs filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$214Mβ15.4% year on year$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ3 β21Q4 β22Q1 β24Q1 β25Q2 β26Company filings Β· 10-Q filed 6 Aug 2026 Β· balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$188M+36.3% year on year$600M$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ3 β21Q4 β22Q1 β24Q1 β25Q2 β26Company filings Β· 10-Q filed 6 Aug 2026 Β· TTM = last four quartersvpside.com