Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$0$200000$100000$0vpside.comQ1 ’21Q2 ’22Q3 ’23Q3 ’24Q4 ’25Company filings · 10-K filed 30 Mar 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$18M−44.8% year on year$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 6 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com