Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$11M+62.7% year on year$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ4 ’21Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q3 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$14M+89.4% year on year$15M$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ4 ’21Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q3 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com