Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$5M+13.1% year on year$10M$5M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q2 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q4 ’26Company filings · 10-K filed 28 Sept 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$4M−3.0% year on year$40M$20M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q2 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q4 ’26Company filings · 10-K filed 28 Sept 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com