Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$2M−29.4% year on year$4M$2M$0vpside.comQ1 ’25Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$184M+10369.2% year on year$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ4 ’24Q2 ’25Q3 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com