Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$373M+137.1% year on year$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ4 ’23Q3 ’24Q1 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$78M+20.0% year on year$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ4 ’24Q2 ’25Q3 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com