Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$33M+285.9% year on year$150M$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ1 ’18Q2 ’19Q3 ’20Q3 ’21Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 19 Mar 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$33M$20M$0−$20M−$40Mvpside.comQ4 ’18Q3 ’19Q2 ’20Q1 ’21Q4 ’21Company filings · 20-F filed 20 Mar 2024 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com