Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$5M−48.7% year on year$60M$40M$20M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$740M$500M$0−$500M−$1Bvpside.comQ3 ’22Q3 ’23Q3 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com