BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

OPHC

OptimumBank Holdings, Inc.
NYSE · National commercial banks (SIC 6021) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$15M+65.7% year on year
$30M$20M$10M$0
Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

$25M+39.2% year on year
$30M$20M$10M$0
Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty