Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$205035−92.7% year on year$6M$4M$2M$0vpside.comQ2 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$15M$5M$0−$5M−$10M−$15Mvpside.comQ4 ’25Company filings · 10-K filed 31 Mar 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com