Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$140M+10.6% year on year$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 5 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$58M+119.3% year on year$100M$50M$0−$50Mvpside.comQ4 ’22Q4 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 5 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com