Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$6M−82.4% year on year$75M$50M$25M$0vpside.comQ3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$2M$20M$0−$20M−$40M−$60Mvpside.comQ4 ’16Q2 ’17Q4 ’17Q2 ’18Q4 ’18Company filings · 10-K filed 27 Mar 2020 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com