BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

PFIS

Peoples Financial Services Corp.
Nasdaq · National commercial banks (SIC 6021) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$75M+24.5% year on year
$100M$50M$0
Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

$45M+0.1% year on year
$60M$40M$20M$0
Q3 ’21Q4 ’22Q1 ’24Q1 ’25Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 7 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty