Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$574M+35.0% year on year$750M$500M$250M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q1 ’23Q2 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$213M$100M$0−$100M−$200M−$300Mvpside.comQ2 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com