BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

PROV

Provident Financial Holdings Inc.
Nasdaq · Savings institution, federally chartered (SIC 6035) · FY ends 30 Jun

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$49M−7.3% year on year
$100M$50M$0
Q1 ’22Q2 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q4 ’26
Company filings · 10-K filed 2 Sept 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

$9M+4.7% year on year
$20M$10M$0
Q1 ’22Q2 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q4 ’26
Company filings · 10-K filed 2 Sept 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty