Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$11M−88.7% year on year$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ1 ’22Q2 ’23Q3 ’24Q3 ’25Q4 ’26Company filings · 10-K filed 24 Sept 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$45M$20M$0−$20M−$40M−$60Mvpside.comQ4 ’23Company filings · 10-K filed 19 Sept 2024 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com