Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$355M+23.3% year on year$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ1 ’25Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$337M−14.2% year on year$600M$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ1 ’25Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 10 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com