Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$150M−2.9% year on year$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ2 ’18Q2 ’19Q1 ’20Q1 ’21Q4 ’21Company filings · 20-F filed 22 Mar 2024 · Q4 = FY − 9Mvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$123M−20.0% year on year$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ1 ’18Q2 ’19Q3 ’20Q3 ’21Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 18 Mar 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com