Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$152M+388.5% year on year$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ4 ’23Q2 ’24Q4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Company filings · 40-F filed 30 Mar 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com