Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$71M+23.7% year on year$150M$100M$50M$0vpside.comQ1 ’24Q4 ’24Q3 ’25Q1 ’26Q4 ’26Company filings · 10-K filed 25 Sept 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$10M+133.5% year on year$10M$5M$0−$5Mvpside.comQ4 ’24Q2 ’25Q4 ’25Q2 ’26Q4 ’26Company filings · 10-K filed 25 Sept 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com