Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$158M−41.9% year on year$400M$200M$0vpside.comQ4 ’15Q4 ’18Q4 ’22Q3 ’23Q4 ’25Company filings · 20-F filed 26 Feb 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$295M$300M$200M$100M$0vpside.comQ4 ’23Company filings · 20-F filed 26 Feb 2026 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com