Revenue, quarterly1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Gross margin, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove—Not reported in this company’s filingsCompany filingsvpside.com
Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove$1M+57.9% year on year$30M$20M$10M$0vpside.comQ4 ’21Q1 ’23Q1 ’24Q2 ’25Q2 ’26Company filings · 10-Q filed 14 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com
Free cash flow, trailing twelve months1Y3Y5YAllChangeRemove−$8M$5M$0−$5M−$10Mvpside.comQ4 ’23Company filings · 10-K filed 2 Apr 2025 · TTM = last four quartersvpside.com