BETAAccess all features while we're in beta! Some features may become paid later.Send feedback →
vpside

WENN

WEN Acquisition Corp
Nasdaq · Blank checks (SIC 6770) · FY ends 31 Dec

Revenue, quarterly

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Gross margin, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com

Cash and cash equivalents, quarter-end

$244770−73.4% year on year
$1M$500000$0
Q2 ’25Q3 ’25Q4 ’25Q1 ’26Q2 ’26
Company filings · 10-Q filed 13 Aug 2026 · balance sheet, period-endvpside.com

Free cash flow, trailing twelve months

—
Not reported in this company’s filings
Company filingsvpside.com
Chart 05 is empty
Chart 06 is empty